Reviews

Yelp
4 446 reviews
Open now
Brittany V.
October 02, 2017
*SPA REVIEW* I had a really bad experience at the spa here last year and had never planned on going back. My husband didn't know about that and booked the...
Robert B.
October 02, 2017
YOU SHOULD STAY HERE! Ha just poking fun at the people yelling the opposite. :-) Things started off with the super smooth checkin process. Interactions...
Yelp
4.5 530 reviews
Anan Hossain
October 19, 2017
Rooms are clean and we'll kept, the facility is beautiful, the amenities are good. Wish the bar was open longer
Priscilla Hughes Jackson
October 17, 2017
ALL around at your service! Food; Spa; Golf course; sleeping rooms;
Lindsey Lawson
October 17, 2017
The staff is all very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very nice, but it's starting to feel old and could perhaps benefit from a remodel. The bed and linens were very comfortable and the TV is a good size. But the bathroom felt dated and the toilet wasn't flushing properly, and we had to have maintenance come look at it. And as we were checking out we heard another hotel guest complaining about their toilet. Sounds like there could be plumbing problems. It's a very nice hotel but it's starting to feel a little less luxury then perhaps it once did.
Elizabeth Alcantar
October 16, 2017
Beautiful and relaxing. Took a quick trip and decided to stay here for one night. They have an adult pool and a family pool which was great for our two kids. Room service was delicious. Overall we had a great relaxing time.
Alan Karlin
October 15, 2017
Very nice.
Dat Le
October 13, 2017
Beatiful track!
Eric Streich
October 12, 2017
Spent three days here for business meetings. Great staff, fantastic food, incredible service and very relaxing. Would certainly stay here again.
Christian Akers
October 07, 2017
Just passing through
Stephanie Whitehead
October 06, 2017
Beautiful scenery. Hidden gem.
Christie Dysart
October 06, 2017
Great scenery and environment. Got lost on the grounds due to a lack of signage, but the experience, service and staff were great!
Jesus Churape
October 06, 2017
Was there for a golf tournament and everything was great.
Albert Yue
October 03, 2017
Amazing
Jill Leithner
September 30, 2017
My stay was great....but after 2 weeks I realized I left a dress behind in the closet...Anthony in security was very gracious and customer service oriented, and got my dress back to me asap. I was very thankful. He made it very easy!
Mike Pfeiffer
September 30, 2017
Nice place but crowded with a golf tournament and a evening high school homecoming event.
Jeremiah Convery
September 25, 2017
Just an outside visit, but really lovely.
Aaron Pewtherer
December 31, 2016
Multiple levels of restaurant and bars. Delightful outdoor patio with fireplaces and live music.
Shawn Fassett
September 23, 2017
Nice banquet hall.
Benjamin Alexander
September 23, 2017
I attended the Inn for a board meeting that took place in one of their gathering rooms. The room had a great projector screen and was well laid out. We do plan on using their meeting rooms again.
Tara Hastings
September 22, 2017
My Company was here for an annual meeting. The staff was warm and accommodating. The grounds are beautiful. Our attendees enjoyed the overall experience! Christie from Cafe G went above and beyond when all our attendees were lined up for check in. She made trays of cut up cookies and drinks that were offered to everyone in line. Thank you so much for all you did.
Zac Blackwood
September 21, 2017
Boss....if you like golf and good service!
Patricia Putila
September 19, 2017
Beautiful
Megan Benjamin
September 19, 2017
It was great !
Katie Cooper
September 18, 2017
We went to the spa there. It was amazing! With our spa package we got lunch and access to the pool, Jacuzzi, and sauna. It was so wonderful. I had an amazing massage, had lunch by the pool, a few drinks, and a swim. The price was great for everything we had access to.
BigDaddy Ken
September 18, 2017
My wife and I just celebrated 25 years of marriage and decided to stay overnight here (2nd honeymoon). The room was nice, but the view was less than expected!!! The grounds are well kept. Staff were on point!!!
Sharon Breillatt
September 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel and food is exquisite.
GUILLERMO GUTIERREZ
September 17, 2017
Great service, rooms are comfortable, bath clean and nice. The Casitas at the Spa is a must!
Carol Croft
September 16, 2017
Great resort hotel
Chason S
September 15, 2017
I was here for a conference, but did not stay as an overnight guest. Great place for a small conference. Beautiful surroundings, relatively compact layout, but plenty of nooks and crannies to hide in for catching up on email or small meetings.
Laurie Kruest
September 11, 2017
We had dinner at Avant for a special occasion, and the food and service were amazing.
Golf course
ALL PLAY, NO PAY Package

Experience the best of Rancho Bernardo Inn with one of our signature All Play, No Pay packages.

learn more

Family Fun Package
Family Fun PackagE

Enjoy our family fun package this fall!

learn more

Daily Delights with White Wine Glass

DELIGHTS, DAILY

Enjoy Daily Delights and Live Music at Veranda
Fireside Lounge & Restaurant 

learn more

AVANT Patio
SIPS & STORIES

Saturdays, 4pm
Learn about wine and spirits with tips from our Sommelier and mixologists.

learn more

RBI app on phone
NEW rancho bernardo inn app

The Inn at Your Fingertips - now available for download.

learn more

INNfluencer
Enter to win
a night at the Inn!

Apply to be one of our 2017 INNfluencers

learn more

AVANT Entrance
San Diego Restaurant Week

January 15 - January 22, 2017
3-course dinner at AVANT
$50/person | $75/with wine pairing

learn more

Award logo
Sunset travel awards 2016 

Finalist: Best Resorts for Families

learn more

Food ImageGolf CourseWedding Image
Sign up for Exclusive updates & offers
Name Icon
Address Icon
Email Icon
Birthday Icon
Anniversary Icon
Interests:
  
  
  
  
  
  
By registering you are agreeing to the Rancho Bernardo Inn privacy policy.