Loading...
Yelp
Open now
Yelp
4.5 983 reviews
Ruben and Li Griffin
July 19, 2018
The Rancho Bernardo inn is beautiful. My wife and I are celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary. Check in is at 4:00pm. My wife and I have a 6:00pm reservation at the Veranda and we're planning on relaxing in our room beforehand. It was 4:40 pm when we got our room. They were at full capacity, and the room was on hold while the room was inspected for housekeeping. The front desk did give me a $50 resort credit and four drink credit for the inconvenience. So I do applaud the front desk in rectifying the situation. However it still put a little damper on our night and that is why I rated a four star rating in lieu of the five. While I wasn't happy, I believe this is an isolated incident and in the future will try booking a room at inn again.
Stephen Nicholas
July 19, 2018
Great hotel! Excellent across the board. Golf course fun for the volfes even better for it's beautiful views from all around the hotel. The staff are exceptional in their friendly and helpful service. The rooms are great, the views in and among the buildings and throughout the resort are exceptional. Two restaurants, both with outdoor seating. The spa and fitness area is great. A great place for a weendend getaway, weddings, meetings and grand parties. Expensive, yes.
John Sweeney
July 14, 2018
Great place
Deiva Meyyappan
July 12, 2018
Excellent hotel. Have stayed multiple times over the year. Staff are very friendly. Facilities are nice. Restaurants are good. Views are magnificent. I felt like home here whenever I visit this hotel! Will stay again.
Lyna Neak
July 09, 2018
The room we stayed in was very nice and clean. We would stay at Rancho Bernardo Inn again.
Aqib Chowdhury
July 08, 2018
The area is beautiful and I had a wonderful time
Weston Nawrocki
April 06, 2016
Also look the Inn great rooms and comfy beds, haven't played golf there yet but it's on the list, Avant upstairs is nice they just changed happy hour, hours so make sure to double check
Ben Hopkins
July 08, 2018
Had a great time at this hotel for a friend’s wedding. Highly recommend for a destination. The Events Director Jenn Is fantastic to work with!
Larry Hunter
July 07, 2018
Beautiful property with great restaurants
Siavash A
July 07, 2018
Nice big resort
yi meng
July 07, 2018
GOOD
Vicente Acosta
July 06, 2018
Porque soi mui Félix en este lugar
Rose James
July 04, 2018
Played golf tournament there didn't stay in hotel. Had a good time
Robert M
July 04, 2018
Excellent getaway. Great brunch. Nice course
michael wang
February 17, 2017
The burger was great and so was the Banshee pinot.
Daniele Hawkins
July 03, 2018
Beautiful place. The spa and pool was so relaxing! Lunch was AMAZING. Pricing for spa services/packages were very affordable! Wasn't too far from home. Will definitely be back soon!
Ted Hohman
July 03, 2018
Has a nice feel to it even though some areas are becoming dated. Views from the hotel are beautiful. Friendly staff.
Cyrus Buhari
June 30, 2018
Very nice grounds. This is an excellent wedding venue.
Julie Jones Sorensen
June 29, 2018
Couldn't have picked a more perfect place for our wedding! This venue and it's staff are truly AMAZING! Courtney was amazing and worked with us to select our wedding location and budget, Adrian took great care of us from the time we had our first meeting, tasting and all the way through the week following the wedding and Carmen took great care of us during our rehearsal dinner! This team is PHENOMENAL! and the venue....WOW...breathtaking doesn't begin to describe this property. We couldn't be happier! THANK YOU RBI!!
Wendy LV
June 29, 2018
All staff I interacted with was super friendly and welcoming. The room was beautiful. Would stay here again for sure!
casee trone
June 28, 2018
Beautiful grounds
Lynne Roark
June 26, 2018
Was lovely!
Youdy Moelijono
June 26, 2018
Great golf course. However, the room very musty.