Loading...
Yelp
3.5 675 reviews
Open now
Christina N.
April 10, 2022
I so badly want to give 5 stars; however, at this time, post pandemic I need to give a 4. My family had a great time; however, there were many...
Yelp
4.6 2349 reviews
Debbie McIntosh
May 23, 2022
We held a 4-day company event at Rancho Bernardo Inn. The hotel grounds are sprawling, breathtaking and a great reprieve from attending meetings. The food was phenomenal (bar, restaurants, catering, cafe). Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs.
sebastian valemont
May 20, 2022
Always enjoy it
Mikita Andino
May 16, 2022
It's very clean it's big it's nice they have a courtesy two bottles of water double beds queen size I was over the golf course they have patio you can go outside and smoke on the patio take your own ashtray they have a restaurant the breakfast prices are reasonable because they want you to eat on their property they do delivery but they charge you a fee to bring your food to your room it was a nice I was okay I'm not a person that likes to stay away from home but I did that for the first time and a year and I was okay with it
Jeffery Gobble
May 12, 2022
Loved the location, views, food, room and friendly, helpful staff! Would stay there again and again!
Darin Rohatinsky
May 11, 2022
Very nice venue
Devina Collins
May 11, 2022
Remember to use Hᴏᴛᴇʟʙᴏʟʟʏ.ᴄᴏᴍ when booking a stay. This website will compare thousands of hotel sites and typically will have rooms much cheaper compared to others! Thank me later! This hotel is one of my favorites in this area. I've been staying here for a very long time. If you choose this place you for sure won't regret it. Was visiting and played here with a buddy…this course was awesome! It was in good shape and the greens were really nice. The weather was perfect that day and I had a blast! They even loaned me a putter cause I was borrowing clubs from my friend and didn’t charge me…nice touch.
Michael Soffer
May 07, 2022
A bit dated
Jacob Bertrand
May 03, 2022
Enjoy golfing here with friends.
Kirk Fleming
April 27, 2022
Lots of hills to navigate but they have a shuttle for most of the area
Alice Ettinger
April 26, 2022
This is a beautiful setting with magnificent gardens, golf course, and pools. The rooms are spacious, but are in need of updating. Air conditioning is in desperate need of replacement. According to staff, renovations will begin in May. Maid service left much to be desired, although when they finally arrived, they did a nice job. The desk and bell service were more than accommodating and most pleasant and always cheerful.
Ari W
April 25, 2022
All about the serenity
Dakota Stahl
April 23, 2022
Helpful staff very clean. I felt so zen my few days here. Appreciate your guys hospitality!
Ariel Flores
April 19, 2022
Great place to go golfing
Avigdor Green
April 15, 2022
Really nice place
Kathy Bovino
April 12, 2022
Everyone was so friendly and helpful -excellent service throughout our stay. Anything we needed was brought right to us, such as a comforter or extra water. The spa was a wonderful experience with many options and the pool area with spa cabanas lovely. The restaurant was a beautiful place to relax, but unfortunately the lunches and dinners fell short. The food was overcooked and not up to expectations with the exception of breakfast which was delicious. For our reunion, Rancho Bernardo Inn was a welcoming place to stay.
Liz Desmond
April 12, 2022
Rancho Bernardo Resort & Spa is top notch because of the wonderful staff! Thank you Diana (front desk) for going ABOVE & BEYOND & making my daughter & I feel welcomed and made sure we enjoyed a relaxing time at the property! You need to get a RAISE or at the very least a HUGE BONUS!!!
A.B.S
April 12, 2022
Great massages
Mags D
April 11, 2022
We have my daughter’s wedding and I can’t say enough good things about it. Pretty straightforward everything went without problems.
Cary Pennington
April 06, 2022
Love this place! I’ve photographed many weddings here and the grounds is always so pretty.
Matthew Pages
April 04, 2022
The location, service, staff were all on point. The Fountains and wells around the property along with the gardens made this location beautiful.
Emmet O'Neal
March 31, 2022
We love the Rancho Bernardo Inn and stay here when we are in town. The staff, property, and rooms are all excellent. It is a spectacularly beautiful resort and a relaxing experience. It’s the perfect location for visiting the San Diego Zoo Safari Park. Special thanks to Diana at the front desk!
Kris Rollins
March 30, 2022
Attended a 3-day corporate conference here. The amenities, facilities, and staff were top notch. The property is beautiful and serene.
Benzoubair Yannis
March 27, 2022
(Translated by Google) Hotel out of San Diego. The infrastructures are very good with a golf course. Very good stay. (Original) Hotel excentré de San Diego. Les infrastructures sont très bonnes avec un parcours de golf. Très bon séjour.
David Drake
March 23, 2022
host facility with Avant