Loading...
Yelp
3.5 622 reviews
Open now
Rhonda B.
May 24, 2021
We only stayed 2 nights at the Rancho Bernardo Inn. The room was comfortable and clean, but there was A LOT of noise from the room(s) above us. Other than...
Yelp
4.6 2040 reviews
Kurtis Thrasher
June 20, 2021
The best host for our VI Squirrel Cup tourney. Matthew and the crew were amazing. A big thank you.
Juna Meron
June 20, 2021
First Time
James Bell
June 18, 2021
I don't throw 5 stars out there unless I was truly impressed but you know that. We went to dinner and I ordered a medium well steak and I could cut it with a fork. Room was comfortable, roomy, and came with a balcony where we sipped some bubbly that we brought back from dinner. Went for a wedding but just as easily could have been golf. Spend a little more and enjoy life, right there.
Dawn VanSlyke
June 18, 2021
Great experience
Micah Popa
June 17, 2021
Fabulous resort!! Great service and wonderful personnel!! I highly recommend RBI!!
Hub Knittel
June 15, 2021
BIRTHDAY dinner with family on veranda was just Great. Server, Robert was great! Food was good! You folks have become a family birthday tradition over the last 6 years!! Keep up the good work!! Hub
Natalie Graber
June 13, 2021
I loved the atmosphere. Loved the food and wine selection. Will be back.
Noah Teates
June 13, 2021
Great food, great service.
Christian Ryan
June 12, 2021
Unique and beautifully designed hotel and perfect for weddings or large events. Attended for wedding - all staff was courteous with the exception of golf staff. Within 30 min of downtown and accessible from attractions locally in S.D.
d l
June 08, 2021
Nice atmosphere, but a little pricey for what you get.
Otar Koraia
May 29, 2021
Every time I'm in San Diego for business, my go to destination is always Rancho Bernardo. I like food, wine, rooms are nice, host crew is always great. Most importantly, the golf. It's a great place to have fun and business at the same time.
James Mariani
May 25, 2021
the last thing i wanna do is generate more business to the amazing golf course and bar/restaurant on lower level, since we are so spoiled by the service and value. go golf and eat someplace else so we can have all this wonderfulness to ourselves.
Elizabeth M
May 22, 2021
Very cool vibe. Unfortunate coming during this covid aftermarket. Will come again
Eva Toth
May 19, 2021
Sat outside on Veranda restaurant. Ordered Stawberry Lavendar Lemonade and Marguerita Flatbread for appetizer, Cavatelli Pasta and French Onion Soup. The toast had flowers on it and the flatbread had fresh herbs! The sauce on Cavatelli was rich and flavorful. The views were spectacular!
Ignacio Ventura
May 17, 2021
Perfect place to relax and enjoy some excellent food and drinks. Our server Bobby had some great suggestions for some extra spirited libations!
Shirley Wilson
May 13, 2021
Delight delightful terrace dining, the food is delicious.
Braedon Isabella
May 12, 2021
Awesome! So excited to come back! Booked this hotel for a fantastic rate at ʜᴏᴛᴇʟʙᴜʟʟʏ.ᴄᴏᴍ I enjoyed this resort and I'm really happy I stayed at my favorite place cheaper than what I normally spend. Wonderful place. We will surely go back . The spa pool is wonderful excelente 100percent thumbs up . Its salt water wonderful. Our stay was relaxing . We needed that reconnection, my husband and I without the kids. Julio Ruiz was so attentive he's the Guest service manager. He maid our stay pleasant.
Arturo Gonzalez
May 10, 2021
(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente
Lewis Davis
May 08, 2021
Great place to stay, service was amazing. Stayed for business but would come again for pleasure.
Chris Echevarria
May 02, 2021
Loved having lunch on the patio.
Dale Long
April 30, 2021
Had a wonderful dinner down on the patio early evening there was just beautiful
J. Weeks
April 30, 2021
We sat outside for dinner next to the fireplace, and enjoyed the live music and fantastic dinner of Brussels sprouts, garden burger and salad, ahi tuna sandwich, and Chardonney. It couldn't have been better.
Evette Carrillo
April 26, 2021
It was a nice relaxing weekend
William Ponder
April 26, 2021
great view, service and food
Poisonoussting
April 23, 2021
Beautiful ambiance. Unique and tasty cocktails. Food is a bit pricey and not very big portions but also good tasting.
John McIntyre
April 19, 2021
Fantastic , feels like a 5star resort should. They report features a magnificent Spanish style compound. Walking the grounds was beautiful, relaxing & filled with gems like the restaurants garden which we got a tour of. The food was great and the have a lovely happy hour.