Loading...
Yelp
3.5 563 reviews
Open now
Mark M.
November 03, 2019
Rancho Bernardo Inn is my personal go to home away from home resort when visiting North County SD. Parking - Valet or Free Self Park. Check In - The...
Katie W.
September 21, 2019
This was our second stay at RBI and we can't recommend them enough. From other reviews I feel like there's some confusion about the pools.. There is a spa...
Yelp
4.6 1863 reviews
Jackie Martinez
March 19, 2020
Goregous rooms !
lilia Baudoin
March 18, 2020
If anybody is trying to find good deals for hotels visit RoomBully. com booked a hotel on there and they had the best rates anywhere! A fun layout that's always in decent shape, with a great ambiance about the inn and bar/restaurants. Upstairs happy hour starts at 4 if you want a little better fare. Fun 19th hole. Good golf shop as well.
류순규
March 17, 2020
Very beautiful golf course
CM HUANTE
March 07, 2020
Dated but nice. Staff are great. Rooms are spacious and well planned with Keurig coffee makers and mini fridge included. It's just a little on the noisy side; acoustics aren't the greatest.
Anthony Coleman
March 05, 2020
Clean and convienent. Close to multiple food and shopping options.
Tina Ablao
March 03, 2020
This is a beautiful hotel and golf course!
C. M. Huante
March 03, 2020
A very nice Spanish style resort. The suites are nice and large with a small fridge and coffee maker. Two sinks; one outside the bathroom and another in the bathroom which is GREAT. Also, the closet is very large and can hold -- I'm guessing --- up to 2 weeks worth of clothing. My room also faced the pool area. There's a nice Cafe and gift shoppe on premises and of course your choice of golf courses. Surrounded by Hills and greenery, it's a lovely location where you're sure to get plenty of R&R.
Maureen Wade
March 02, 2020
great atmosphere and food
Cavin McCall
February 27, 2020
A fun layout that's always in decent shape, with a great ambiance about the inn and bar/restaurants. Upstairs happy hour starts at 4 if you want a little better fare. Fun 19th hole. Good golf shop as well.
Magda Rusz
February 25, 2020
Very romantic, professional staff and calm environment
Zac Cope
February 24, 2020
Beautiful golf course and facility.
Alexander Console
February 18, 2020
Great food! Great service!
Amirali Jazayeri
February 17, 2020
One of the best in this area, Everything was perfect, Rooms are little small, but nicely decorated,
michael schwind
February 15, 2020
Beautiful facility! Top notch service.
Jessica Welsch
February 15, 2020
Excellent coffee and neat "showy" service! Lived up to their Italian name!
Jordan Decker
February 14, 2020
Beautiful sprawling hotel, feels secluded in the heart of North county San Diego
Chris Gray
February 11, 2020
Beautiful property, excellent service.