Loading...
Yelp
3.5 559 reviews
Open now
Mark M.
November 03, 2019
Rancho Bernardo Inn is my personal go to home away from home resort when visiting North County SD. Parking - Valet or Free Self Park. Check In - The...
Katie W.
September 21, 2019
This was our second stay at RBI and we can't recommend them enough. From other reviews I feel like there's some confusion about the pools.. There is a spa...
Yelp
4.6 1791 reviews
Krish Srikant
January 25, 2020
Picturesque property with Spanish design & decor, great food too. A big plus if you play Golf.
Levon Saryan
January 25, 2020
Luxurious place, excellent design, exceptional service.
Craig Brummell
January 17, 2020
Went here for a conference. Very impressed.
sophia nukuto
January 15, 2020
This place is lovely. The suites are huge and the hotel has a great rustic atmosphere. We go here for our company Christmas party and always have a great time!
Javier Echaide Inchaurraga
January 12, 2020
Very proffesional
Anita Nammo
January 08, 2020
I live close & golf & eat lunch once a week & I’m so proud to bring company to play & eat at RBI! It’s a beautiful Golf Course and the clubhouse is exquisite & the food is excellent! Keep up the good work!
Velia Juarez
January 06, 2020
I love the hospitality and fast customer service. My favorite part was that I could text them for anything!
DEBORAH CASON
January 04, 2020
well let's see here checked in rancho Bernardo in about 4:30 and the room is a real spacious is kind of a gives you an atmosphere of like being the log cabin type of place pretty pricey for I think the accommodations anyway that's what I'm going to get some z's and I'll keep you informed
Clayton Burke
January 04, 2020
Vikkie was the best server on the planet and she was amazing and made my experience special
DLT X5
January 03, 2020
Nice rooms. But some of the furniture looks old and outdated as well as the TV. Service was excellent I was able to do everything by texting. fast response
David Cardenas
January 02, 2020
If you like to relax , or stay active with spa's, pools, golfing ,and good food from outside dining to fine dining.. friendly staff.
Lisa Jalili
January 02, 2020
Really cute resort. But it gets boring after the first day. But!!! Great thing is, they sell wine in the lobby at ALL hours!!!!!
Sarah Hope
January 01, 2020
Rancho Bernardo is beautiful, relaxing and a great place to stay in San Diego. The grounds are gorgeous and wonderful golf course and walking areas.
Glenn Peach
December 30, 2019
Fabulous resort! Staff are very attentive and there are a wide variety of award winning restaurants.
Sighl End
December 29, 2019
Cosy spot.
Nicole Korb
December 29, 2019
Rancho Bernardo Inn is a great property that never disappoints. We went to their Santa event and got a great family picture with such beautiful decorations throughout the property. We had dinner on the patio and really enjoyed the food. Every time we go whether it's for an overnight stay, brunch, dinner or a special event, they always have wonderful service, delicious food and a beautiful atmosphere that you just can't beat!
Alfredo Aldrete
December 27, 2019
This is a well maintained establishment, despite its age. It was nicely decorated for the holidays.There are EV parking spaces located in front of several Blink charging stations.
Diana Lindsay
December 26, 2019
Best Christmas dinner ever, and among the finest meals ever. Absolute top service and ambiance. Well worth the price. The chef uses the finest of ingredients in an innovative fashion that surprises the palate so delightfully that it's tough to eat slowly. Yum. Wish we were just sitting down again.
Jon J.
December 24, 2019
Gorgeous resort tucked away with top-notch service. Stayed here for a company conference and was fortunate enough to enjoy the beautiful meeting spaces, restaurants, bars, and facilities.