Loading...
Yelp
4 467 reviews
Open now
Josette S.
January 10, 2018
Located in San Diego and only at 40 min drive from the wineries in Temecula, Ranchi Bernardo Inn played for the perfect setting fort cousin's wedding and...
Daphne L.
December 23, 2017
After our stay this weekend, I have to give them 5-stars! Our room was spacious and reminded me of a rustic lodge with a slight modern twist. The service...
Janelle O.
December 23, 2017
Had a great time here at my company party. The rooms are large, with nice furniture, a large tub to soak in and L'Occitane toiletries. Our room had a view...
Yelp
4.5 726 reviews
Fernando MoralesL
February 21, 2018
Just beautiful.
Priyanga Guruge
February 20, 2018
Very nice place to rest and relax. Great customer servicLe.I will go back again to use the Heated salt water pool and the spa
Margaret Wellman
February 20, 2018
Gorgeous venue with beautiful grounds. Walls are a bit thin which made our stay a bit rough.
Stacey Reeves
February 16, 2018
Ojay does it better. Still, a nice place.
Andrew
February 15, 2018
Elegant, great wait staff, amazing food. This place is a hidden gem. From the dining, to golf, to the spa...Will be back for sure. Great live music in the bar on the weekends are a touch of class.
Christine Swei
February 15, 2018
Good
Hawa Furman
February 15, 2018
Very unique place to stay. Resort is compiled of a bunch of different buildings for guests to stay at. Poolside rooms have a beautiful view. Rooms are clean. Amenities are fine. Restaurant is beautiful. Breakfast buffet is decent
Marisa Lydon
December 31, 2017
This place is great for ambience and live music
Adam Dubois
February 14, 2018
Played golf. Fantastic course and bar/restaurant were outstanding.
William
February 14, 2018
Beautiful grounds, delicious breakfast buffet, staff was attentive and courteous. Only complaint is that my phone could not connect to WiFi (error said that it needed for WiFi signal to be stronger) but my laptop connected fine
Bonhomme Richard
February 14, 2018
Their Spa is off the chain. Always a relaxing way to treat yourself. The spa is best accessed by going around the golf cart access road rather than through the hotel. Their food is impeccable, and their attention to detail is equally grand.
Nick Meyers
February 13, 2018
The grounds of the inn is very aesthetic and cozy. There's a beautiful golf course and lots of pine trees, and it feels very naturey. I highly recommend going during Christmas time. They do lots of Christmas decorations and activities and it has a good mountainous, log cabin style Christmas atmosphere.
Dennis Jones
February 13, 2018
Top-notch facility with matching staff members. My entire experience was enjoyable and I look forward to visiting Rancho Bernardo Inn again soon.
George Schwartz
August 10, 2017
We ate at the outdoor restaurant on a Taco Tuesday. Not you ordinary tacos. Delivered to your table an full of meat. There is a buffet of fixings to top the tacos. The atmosphere was clean with a wonderful view and the service was efficient but a little slow. Overall a great experience.
Erik Harris
February 11, 2018
Lovely grounds and landscaping, but the dining options on site are VERY expensive.
Bruce Dalrymple
February 10, 2018
Great place for a quiet business meeting
Hannah lee
February 09, 2018
This place is like a second home to me. My family has been going. To this resort at least once a year since I was a baby and we have never had a bad expirence. Staff is absolutely incredible and the rooms are amazing! The food is always great and the cafe is the best! The spa and spa pool is to die for. I highly recommend the grilled cheese at the spa if you ever get a chance to try it!
C Eddy Jordan
February 08, 2018
Very nice accommodations but it's way out in the middle of nowhere. Large spacious rooms taken well care of. The staff is very professional. But there was one serious drawback. The kitchen. The kitchen is only open until 10:30 to 11 p.m. If you get hungry after the kitchen closes..... You're out of luck. Rather than spend the entire evening and early morning hours with hunger pains, the only food available is about 2 miles away at either a Denny's which is open 24 hours or at Jack In The Box which has a drive-thru which is open 24 hours. Or be sure to pack your own peanut butter and jelly sandwiches.
Maximilian Widmer
February 02, 2018
Beautiful hotel with rustic-chic decor and plenty of ameneties such as golf, spa, and multiple pools. Great location for business conference as it keeps the folks on-site! The menu could use a bit of work though, I ordered a Cobb salad that said it came with diced ham and swiss cheese. However when it arrived it was diced chicken with Bleu cheese... (Edit: I received an email clarifying their menu mistake and that it would be resolved, changing review to 5 stars)
Steven Truong
February 06, 2018
I just came here for dinner but it's a beautiful resort hotel located a bit east of the 15 freeway. There are several high end restaurants to dine at on the property, often times with live music playing in the evening. The food and ambiance was great. I think the day time would be beautiful as the back area overlooks a lake. Service was a bit slow as the waiters seemed to be rushing around to too many tables. Will have to try again to see if it is consistent
Bill Birch
February 05, 2018
Great course, very challenging.
Larry Marquez
February 05, 2018
Absolutely a secluded resort with comfort and relaxation.
Candy Acuna
February 03, 2018
Love this place because is really nice and peaceful. The food is amazing and is close to our house. My husband and i love having weekend gateways and date night when ever possible 😊
Jochen Bruns
February 02, 2018
Nice Hotel, Great Food, Nice Golfcourse and friendly People
Mike Wild
February 02, 2018
Probably the most prestigious golf & country club in SoCal!
Sara Delphi
January 31, 2018
Marvelous dining experience with complimentary valet!
Jason Meyers
January 31, 2018
I stayed at the Rancho Bernardo Inn for a 3 day work event. Overall it is a great property for events. There are plenty of large meeting venues around the property. There is also a golf course, full service spa, and nice pool. Excellent options for when you have downtime after the event is over Overall the property is great and I'd recommend everyone take a look at it for your next event
Jean-francois Pinson
January 30, 2018
Great place!
Ken Baker
January 30, 2018
The only serious choice for business professionals around RB and Poway - to stay, for breakfast/lunch or a large dinner, or that drink after work by the open air fireplace. Weekend brunch is also the best around. Priced worthy of its many fine offerings.
vfenwick1
January 30, 2018
Great place very very nice!!!
Kirk Wang
January 30, 2018
Great place for photos. Went for an engagement shoot.