4 471 reviews
Open now
Josette S.
January 10, 2018
Located in San Diego and only at 40 min drive from the wineries in Temecula, Ranchi Bernardo Inn played for the perfect setting fort cousin's wedding and...
Daphne L.
December 23, 2017
After our stay this weekend, I have to give them 5-stars! Our room was spacious and reminded me of a rustic lodge with a slight modern twist. The service...
4.5 779 reviews
Scott Ferguson
March 24, 2018
Lush grounds, friendly staff, challenging golf course.
Wendy McCreary
March 23, 2018
I went for lunch and it was very nice. Nice seating area and delicious food!
Tori Holmes
March 20, 2018
Our room had a gorgeous view of the course. We ordered room service breakfast and it was delish! Dinner in the sports bar was great too.
Simon Ninon
March 18, 2018
One word to describe that place: waoh! Really nice place. i was there to attend a conference and the place is really beautiful. I guess staying there to rest must be really resting.
john kincaid
March 17, 2018
Great place!
Delores Goodman
March 13, 2018
Very tranquil place to go for a staycation. You will feel like you are away with its beautiful views and fountains. Amazing spa, service.
Janet Gorski
March 12, 2018
Beautiful property and great service
Malek Haddad
March 12, 2018
Great place with great people, you will love staying at the RB Inn
Mike Herriman
March 11, 2018
Nice place to stay! Great for a golfing get away!
Jacob Lovejoy
March 10, 2018
Very friendly people!
JMichael Kues
March 09, 2018
Great spot for Weddings & nice accommodations!
Christiaan Culbertson
March 07, 2018
Nice place. Was there for a seminar - food was great. Staff very nice.
Kady Hsu
March 07, 2018
great place
Scott Oxandaboure
March 06, 2018
The facilities are very nice and up to date, and I enjoyed the food at the restaurants. The golf course is very solid, with typically fast greens, so I will definitely be returning.
Ross Bentzler
March 05, 2018
Very nice hotel and facility. The restaurants on site are nice and have a good selection of seafood. This is a great place to come and relax or attend a conference. The only thing we had a less then great experience was with the room service. The food that came via room service was definitely not the quality of that in the restaurant. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful
Sindy Reinbolt
March 04, 2018
Great Staff, beautiful location for Sunday Brunch. Perfect location for hosting a golf tournament.
M Morgan
March 02, 2018
Very nice
Urun Senkal
March 02, 2018
Best customer service
Maria Whalen
February 28, 2018
Amazing spa experience! Wish I could visit every day.
Alex Hudspeth
February 28, 2018
This place is just fantastic. I came for a 4 day business symposium, and was treated like royalty. Wonderful staff, beautiful facility.
Mark Brule
February 25, 2018
Great environment, friendly staff.
Zhenya Yourlo
February 22, 2018
Dinner at the Avant restaurant. Great dining experience with good attention to detail featuring fresh dishes. A good choice for a business dinner or for a special occasion.