Loading...
Yelp
3.5 559 reviews
Open now
Mark M.
November 03, 2019
Rancho Bernardo Inn is my personal go to home away from home resort when visiting North County SD. Parking - Valet or Free Self Park. Check In - The...
Katie W.
September 21, 2019
This was our second stay at RBI and we can't recommend them enough. From other reviews I feel like there's some confusion about the pools.. There is a spa...
Yelp
4.6 1699 reviews
Mike Adamson
November 16, 2019
The restaurant is very good. High end dining.
Anthony Ortiz
November 16, 2019
Beautiful place . Great service
Christy Martin
November 15, 2019
Friendly people and very nice grounds.
Rosemary Law
November 15, 2019
Totally relaxing and wonderful day! Massage was fantastic!
anand gokel
November 14, 2019
Great Service
Perry Jurancich
November 13, 2019
Awesome restaurant
Dan Shoemaker
November 13, 2019
Very good service, menu was very limited.
Benoit Velge
November 09, 2019
Such a comfortable place. Excellent customer service. Beautiful location. Excellent restaurants, Very cozy and peaceful. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Peter Verbeek
November 07, 2019
Beautiful environment, great service
Zachary B
November 05, 2019
Beautiful gardens and verandas
clara tartakovski
November 02, 2019
Precioso lugar, la Atención muy buena, buen hotel
LJ Pitzer
November 02, 2019
Lovely dinner!
Scott Watkins
November 01, 2019
Halibut was delicious!!
John Oliveria
October 31, 2019
Great place to golf.
Vicky Suarez
October 30, 2019
Gorgeous place, relaxing atmosphere and the staff provide an upscale service. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety and Emily and Filiberto make us feel at home. Thank you everything was great.
Abel Garza
October 29, 2019
Por que ahí trabajo
Steve Nelson
October 28, 2019
If anybody is trying to find good deals for hotels visit HotelBuIly. com booked a hotel on there and they had the best rates anywhere! The food was great. The outdoors chef (Tony) was fantastic, and the music, well let's just say that made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing. The menu was a little pricey but oh well, it's RB. Great job RB Inn!
Mark Ramsen
October 26, 2019
Play golf and grab a beee
Melodya Arrce
October 20, 2019
I love it !!service is always great and the details are wonderful
Bruce Kayton
October 09, 2019
Great ambiance with lovely views over the golf course. Live music an added plus. Service a bit slow, but not a deal breaker as we were just there for drinks and appetizers.
Penylynn Bernal
October 08, 2019
My Fiance & I went there for my Bday weekend had a great experience very beautiful area to enjoy with ur partner or family! only thing they need to do is add sum greens to there breakfast menu 👍
Brian Robinson
October 07, 2019
Fun golf course
Pedro Yanez
October 07, 2019
Nice plqce