Loading...
Yelp
3.5 543 reviews
Open now
Ken A.
June 12, 2019
This place is a little dated but has its character. I've stayed at the RRI several times and finally decided to write a review. The employees are all...
Yelp
4.6 1550 reviews
Troy Wilson-Ripsom
July 15, 2019
AMAZING!!! This is a definite place to bookmark on the travel calendar for future visits. Tailored service from attentive staff makes a stay here more than enjoyable. I'd give ten stars if I could!
hello julie
July 13, 2019
Very elegant with secluded, spacious rooms, and excellent service staff. It seems like many engagement and wedding ceremonies take place here (there was one going on when I came and from the little I saw, everything was quite tastefully decorated). Each building seems to have its own theme which reminded me a little bit of Disneyland and added a little fun to the stay. I stayed in the Spanish-style Santiago room which was beside several of their large pools (despite how many people were enjoying themselves in the pool, my room was very quiet!!). The building next door was labeled Gardens and was surrounded by, as you would expect, gardens. The scenery is gorgeous and felt a little like an escape from mundane life. It doesn't seem to just be a place for travelers though. Many locals also seem to regularly come here to golf. I literally drove behind one who pulled out of his driveway and straight into the hotel self parking area!! I wish I had more time to stay here and enjoy all they have to offer (their spa menu looks amazing). Maybe next time. Groupon, you did good!!!
Yulia Lama
July 12, 2019
The most beautiful resort I have visited thus far. :)
Michael Perkins
July 11, 2019
Nice hotel
Joe Salvati
July 11, 2019
Amazingly beautiful place
Selene Kumin Vega
July 15, 2018
Lovely place for weddings and events. Our training has been here annually for 10 years now, and we have been happy here.
Dan
July 02, 2019
Try the short rib casadilla in the bar.
Jon Williams
July 07, 2018
The team here pays attention to so many details, that even a little break becomes a refreshing occasion.
njtProductions
July 01, 2019
Nice but food not very great.
Bryan
July 01, 2019
Great place to lay low and relax.
Diane Pastore
June 26, 2019
Very friendly atmosphere. Excellent service.
pierpaolo di murro
June 24, 2019
Un posto fantastico per gli amanti del golf e per chi può permetterselo. Qualità elevatissima in tutto ma proporzionale ai prezzi.
Ampy Marzulo
June 23, 2019
Great resort!!!!
Drew Monz
June 23, 2019
Golf course was great. This place is fancy. I mean... I'm kind of speechless with how well everything is taken care of here. From the hotel portion, to their restaurants, to the course. Highly recommend.
Erez Yaron
June 22, 2019
Lovely.
Hak Seob Shim
June 22, 2019
Good conditioned course
Larry Rex
June 20, 2019
Outstanding food, lovely room, beautiful grounds.
Jan Bugaiski
June 20, 2019
Great vibe. Great music. Fabulous aetting.
David M. Cohen
November 17, 2015
Good stay!
민홍기
June 16, 2019
가성비 좋은곳임.
carol garden
June 16, 2019
Nice roons
Michael Crawford
March 31, 2014
Rancho Bernardo Inn is a beautiful property with exceptionally friendly staff. The pool and golf course are top notch, both with responsive food/drink service. The restaurants are "resort-priced" but have huge portions. The only thing keeping this from being 5-stars in my opinion is the room. Spacious: yes. But aging. The room had a musty smell, the bathroom was small and outdated. Everything was very clean but really could use a facelift. It wouldn't necessarily stop me from bringing my family here or from visiting again, but might make it a second choice instead of first.
Eric Gotham
June 15, 2019
The grounds are beautiful - the staff is friendly
Alex Heidecke
June 14, 2019
Clean place & Great staff
John Puhl
June 13, 2019
Great place
Fernando Sanchez
June 12, 2019
very nice and clean place
Nelinia Varenas
June 10, 2019
Richly appointed and elegant hacienda style hotel with corridors that open to lush tropical gardens. Fine dining and courteous and friendly service. I would like to play a round of golf and treat myself to the spa to complete the experience next time I stay.