Loading...
Yelp
3.5 558 reviews
Open now
Katie W.
September 21, 2019
This was our second stay at RBI and we can't recommend them enough. From other reviews I feel like there's some confusion about the pools.. There is a spa...
Yelp
4.6 1638 reviews
Maria Carapia
September 21, 2019
The food was great. The outdoors chef (Tony) was fantastic, and the music, well let's just say that made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing. The menu was a little pricey but oh well, it's RB. Great job RB Inn!
Justin Criner
September 21, 2019
Very nice
Warren Burton
September 19, 2019
Awesome place to stay. A hideaway for a staycation or gathering.
Kevin Simpson
September 16, 2019
Fun wedding venue for a friend who lives in LA. We stayed "on campus" and enjoyed our stay. The rooms could use some updating vs the price you pay, but the staff was friendly, welcoming, and responsive. The on-site sports bar was a welcome addition to the weekend, and the food at restaurant and wedding reception was executed well.
Jane Streeter
September 11, 2019
The service was great and the food was good
Barbara Amato
September 09, 2019
Beautiful place lovely gardens.
Enid Kleiner
September 08, 2019
Awesome property, service and surroundingsđŸ„°
Eric Hanks Sr.
September 08, 2019
Great place to stay and play golf
maeco johnson
September 07, 2019
Very nice room and great pool
Sophia Farina
September 05, 2019
Excellent adult-only swimming pool!
Steven Sonntag
September 05, 2019
I played the beautiful 18 hole golf course at RBI. Everything a out this place- the course, the restaurant the bar, and the lobby is top notch.
Ali Strunka
September 05, 2019
Wonderful stay! The staff here is amazing and so friendly and the grounds are beautiful! I would definitely come back again.
Beth Smith
September 04, 2019
Love this location and hope to go again soon.
Richard McEwan
September 03, 2019
Went there for wedding beautiful place nice resort great accommodations would highly recommend for weekend getaway or for planning a wedding
Brian uncangco
September 03, 2019
Good food and good ambience
Denise Ellard
September 03, 2019
Beautiful setting
Thomas Davis
September 02, 2019
Very quint but top notch hotel. Golf course in site. Near local wineries.
Jim Mendes
September 02, 2019
One of the nicest resorts in SoCal. Great for families. A hidden gem!
goldendoodle bling world
August 31, 2019
Very romantic setting
Adil Yitiz
August 31, 2019
Consistent high quality food. I like the live music on the Veranda where the staff at times seems to have trouble keeping up. Nice views of the greens. Good for private events
Dianne Smith
August 28, 2019
This is a beautiful resort, I will hopefully be able to present a proposal for I Love A Clean San Diego to the general manager soon. They have a great staff and cute little cafe gift shop. A really cool donor program I love.
Brent Byrd
August 28, 2019
Beautiful golf resort with hotel, two restaurants. Resturants have great food....Avanti more upscale while veranda is more casual. Overall excellent experience with the hotel and both resturants.
Cathy Cotter
August 27, 2019
Hay Google always telling me that I was at Ranho Barnardo Inn and asking me why I love that place. Here it is. 1st I work there, never know a hotel was back there till I started working there. 2nd I am in HOUSEKEEPING dept, lobby. I get to met lots of people sometimes get to help them out. 3rd LOVE ALL MY COWORKER, MANAGERS, GENERAL MANAGER J.L. WE ARE A FAMILY. 4th They took care of me when I was hurt. That's why I am always there and why I love R. B.I.
Jonathan Freeman
August 22, 2019
I stay at the RBI regularly on business and it is without a doubt the best hotel in the area. The property is spectacular and well maintained. Food is always good whether it's a quite bite after golf on the patio, or a formal meal in the dining room. The steak I had last time I was there was one of the best I have ever had (and I've had a lot of steaks!). Golf course is more challenging that it looks and easy to loose balls so bring plenty extra. The rooms (bathrooms in particular) are a little dated but they are clean and have all the essentials. I'll be back again next month
Zach Cooper
August 19, 2019
Staff were attentive and kind. Had a great time. Be sure to enjoy the pool.
James Newman
August 19, 2019
I been there a few times and had a good time each visit.